تحميل

مركز الأعمال الأول
في الشرق الأوسط


عن الشركة


من خلال موقعها في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، تعتبر موانئ دبي العالمية - إقليم الإمارات المنشأة الرائدة في محفظة مجموعة موانئ دبي العالمية.

موانئ دبي العالمية


من خلال محفظتها العالمية التي تضم 78 محطة بحرية وأكثر من 50 شركة ذات صلة في 50 دولة في ست قارات، تكرس موانئ دبي العالمية جهودها لربط المجتمعات من خلال التجارة والرخاء الاقتصادي. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع الحكومات والشركات المحلية لبناء سلاسل توريد المستقبل. 

اقرأ المزيد

موانئ دبي العالمية – إقليم الإمارات


 

تتميز موانئ دبي العالمية – إقليم الإمارات بموقعها الجغرافي في مركز شبكة الربط التجاري لأثلث البشرية، لتكون قلب وروح المجموعة. من خلال التكامل الفريد بين ميناء جبل علي الرائد، الأسرع في المناولة في العالم، والمنطقة الحرة الرائدة لجبل علي (جافزا)، قدمت موانئ دبي العالمية – إقليم الإمارات التجارة العالمية إلى واحدة من أكثر المناطق ديناميكية من الناحية الاقتصادية.

اقرأ المزيد

قيادتنا


المنظمة هي فقط جيدة مثل الأشخاص الذين يقودونها. لتصبح داعمًا تجاريًا عالميًا ناجحًا ، قامت موانئ دبي العالمية ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بتشكيل فريق من رواد الصناعة قادرون على تلبية متطلبات العميل في الوقت الحاضر والتخطيط للمستقبل.

اقرأ المزيد

الجوائز


إن الاعتراف بقدراتنا وإنجازاتنا دليل على نجاحنا. من خلال العمل الجاد والتفاني من قبل الموظفين الموهوبين لدينا، حازت موانئ دبي العالمية – إقليم الإمارات العديد من الجوائز التي لا تعترف فقط بوضعنا كشركة رائدة في التجارة العالمية، ولكن أيضا بجهودنا لإثراء حياة المجتمعات التي نخدمها. 

اقرأ المزيد

الموقع الاستراتيجي


يجعل مقر موانئ دبي العالمية في دبي مركزًا حيويًا لبعض أكبر الممرات التجارية ويربط العالم ببعض من أقوى الاقتصادات الناشئة. من خلال مرافقنا المتعددة الوسائط والخدمات ذات المستوى العالمي ، نتواصل مع العالم عن طريق البر والجو والبحر. 

اقرأ المزيد

التاريخ


قام تاريخ دبي على التجارة، وقد ساعدت موانئ دبي العالمية – إقليم الإمارات، في إدخال هذا التاريخ في العصر الحديث. من بناء ميناء جبل علي إلى محطة حمدان بن محمد البحرية في ميناء راشد، سنستمر في صنع التاريخ من خلال عمل المستحيل.

اقرأ المزيد

  • شبكة من أكثر
    78 محطة بحرية
    عبر القارات الست

  • طاقة استيعابية
    22.4 مليون حاوية نمطية

  • أكبر حوض ميناء
    من صنع الإنسان في العالم

تواصل معنا للحصول على كل جديد

ابقى على اطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والمستجدات

"موانئ دبي العالمية" 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
- Managed by Conceptualize

Loading...

Premier business hub
of the Middle East


About Us


Located in Dubai, UAE, DP World, UAE Region is at the heart of DP World's global operations.

DP World


With a global portfolio of 78 marine terminals and over 50 related businesses across 40 countries in six continents, DP World is dedicated to connecting communities through trade and economic prosperity. We work closely with governments and local businesses to build the supply chains of the future.

Read more

DP World, UAE Region


Geographically positioned at the centre of a trade network that reaches out to one-third of humanity, DP World, UAE Region is the heart and soul of the company. Through a unique synergy between its flagship Jebel Ali Port, the most productive port in the world, and its regional leading Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza), DP World, UAE Region has brought global trade to one of the most economically dynamic regions.

Read more

Our Leadership


An organization is only as good as the people who lead it. To become a successful global trade enabler, DP World, UAE Region has put together a team of industry visionaries are able to cater to both client requirements in the present and plan ahead for the future.

Read more

Awards


Recognition of our abilities and achievements is proof of our success. Through the hard work and dedication of our talented people, DP World, UAE Region has amassed numerous awards that not only acknowledge our position as a leader in global trade, but also our efforts to enrich the lives of the communities we serve.

Read more

Strategic Location


DP World’s headquarters in Dubai makes it a vital hub for some of the largest trade lanes and connects the world to some of the most powerful emerging economies. Through our multimodal facilities and world class services, we reach out to the world by land, air, and sea.

Read more

History


Dubai’s history is built on trade, and DP World, UAE Region has helped bring that history into the modern era. From the building of Jebel Ali Port to the Hamdan bin Mohammed Cruise Terminal at Mina Rashid, we will continue to make history by doing the impossible.

Read more

  • Network of Over
    78 marine terminals
    Across Six Continents

  • Handling Capacity
    of 19.3 million TEUs

  • World's Largest
    man-made Harbour.

Connect with us for updates

stay up to date with our latest news and events

© DP World 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Traffic