تحميل

مركز محوري لسلسلة
التوريد العالمية


موقع استراتيجي


من مدينة دبي اللوجستية فائقة التطور (DLC) إلى ميناء جبل علي والمنطقة الحرة، موانئ دبي العالمية - إقليم الإمارات توفر مرافق لوجستية متكاملة عن حق.

المناطق الداخلية


يقع جبل علي في موقع استراتيجي في دبي، بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهو مفتاح الخليج العربي وشبه القارة الهندية ورابطة الدول المستقلة وأفريقيا. يجمع ميناء جبل علي بين الربط غير المسبوق بحراً وجواً وبراً إلى العديد من المرافق الحديثة ومجموعة واسعة من مزودي خدمات النقل والإمداد والوصول الممتاز مع المناطق الخلفية الداخلية.

اتصال متعدد الوسائط


توفر موانئ دبي العالمية – إقليم الإمارات أفضل خدمات الاتصال والبنية التحتية في فئتها عبر وسائط النقل، حيث توفر شبكتها التي لا تضاهى أكثر من 80 خدمة أسبوعية لأكثر من 150 منفذ اتصال مباشر على مستوى العالم. تتوفر رحلات بحرية متعددة يوميًا لمعظم منافذ الاتصال في المنطقة. يتيح الاتصال براً إمكانية المرور خلال يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام دول عبر الخليج العربي.

سيكون الربط عبر سكة حديد قطار الاتحاد بميناء جبل علي بمثابة قيمة مضافة كبيرة لشبكة الربط متعددة الوسائط الموجودة بالفعل، مما يضيف امتداداً غير مسبوق لصناعة سلسلة التوريد. وسيكون ميناء جبل علي قادرًا على توصيل البضائع الخاصة بك عبر شبكة السكك الحديدية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي بحلول عام 2018.

ممر دبي اللوجستي


دعم كفاءة سلسلة التوريد يتم أيضًا بواسطة ممر الخدمات اللوجستية لربط الشحن الجوي والبحري ضمن منطقة جمركية واحدة، مما يسمح بحركة سلسة للبضائع بين الميناء البحري – ميناء جبل علي، والمنطقة الحرة – جافزا ، والمطار – مطار آل مكتوم دولي. خلق إطلاق ممر دبي اللوجستية منصة تكاملية تعزز تدفق السلع والخدمات داخل الإمارة، بل وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. تعمل هذه المبادرة الحديثة على مواءمة مختلف المنظمات والأفراد والعمليات والخدمات والمعايير والأنظمة لإنشاء أكبر وأرقى الخدمات اللوجستية في المنطقة.

تواصل معنا للحصول على كل جديد

ابقى على اطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والمستجدات

"موانئ دبي العالمية" 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
- Managed by Conceptualize

Loading...

The global hub for the
world’s supply chain


Strategic Location


From the ultra-modern Dubai Logistics City (DLC) to the strategically positioned Jebel Ali Port and Free Zone, DP World UAE offers you truly integrated logistical facilities.

Hinterland


Jebel Ali is strategically located in Dubai, UAE, and is key to the Arabian Gulf, Indian Sub-continent, CIS and Africa. Jebel Ali Port combines unparalleled access by sea, air and land with a multitude of modern facilities, a wide choice of logistics service providers and excellent connections with the hinterland.

Multi-Modal Connectivity


DP World, UAE Region provides best in class connectivity & infrastructure across transport modes. Its unrivalled network provides more than 80+ weekly services to over 140 direct ports of call globally. Multiple sailings a day are available to most ports of call in the region. Road connectivity makes it possible to transit within 2 – 3 days across the Arabian Gulf.

The connectivity of Etihad Rail with Jebel Ali Port will be a huge value-add to the already existing multi-modal network, adding unprecedented reach for the supply chain industry. Jebel Ali Port will be able to connect your cargo across the GCC rail network by 2018.

Dubai Logistics Corridor


The supply chain efficiencies are also supported by the sea-air logistics corridor with Jebel Ali under a single customs bonded zone, allowing for a seamless movement of cargo between seaport- Jebel Ali Port, the Free Zone – Jafza, and the airport- Al Maktoum International Airport. The launch of the Dubai Logistics Corridor creates synergies that enhance the flow of goods and services within the emirate and, indeed, across the world. This state-of-the-art initiative aligns various organisations, people, processes, services, standards and systems to create the region’s largest and finest logistics hub.

Connect with us for updates

stay up to date with our latest news and events

© DP World 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Traffic