تحميل

تغيير النماذج المحلية
لتغيير التجارة العالمية


محفظة أعمالنا


تعمل موانئ دبي العالمية - إقليم الإمارات في مختلف القطاعات الرئيسية في سلسلة التوريد العالمية من خلال فروعها المختلفة المرتبطة بالأعمال التجارية والتي تساعد العالم على نقل البضائع بسلاسة وكفاءة وأمان في جميع أنحاء المنطقة وحول العالم.

الموانئ والمحطات


يعتبر ميناء جبل علي الرائد من أكثر الموانئ تطورًا في العالم وبطاقة استيعابية تبلغ 22.4 مليون حاوية نمطية. يتربع الميناء في قائمة أكبر عشرة ميناء في العالم.

اقرأ المزيد

يعتبر ميناء الحمرية من أكثر الموانئ كفاءة للبضائع السائبة وغير المعبأة في حاويات، ويمكنه خدمة مجموعة واسعة من السفن – من المراكب الخشبية التقليدية إلى سفن نقل المركبات العصرية وسفن التفريغ. إن قربه من أسواق السيارات المستعملة في دبي – أكبر الأسواق في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي – يجعله الميناء المفضل لتجارة السيارات المستعملة.

اقرأ المزيد

ميناء راشد هو الوجهة السياحية المفضلة في الشرق الأوسط، والمعروف بمرافقه الحديثة والراقية. قادر على التعامل مع سبع سفن سياحية ضخمة أو 25000 راكب في وقت واحد، وقد أصبح بسرعة لاعبا أساسيا لكبار مشغلي الرحلات البحرية من جميع أنحاء العالم. 

اقرأ المزيد

المجمعات ومناطق الأعمال


تعد المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي (جافزا) واحدة من أكبر مناطق التجارة الحرة في العالم. وساعد قربها من ميناء جبل علي في بناء ممر فريد من نوعه لسلسلة التوريد لا مثيل له على المستوى الإقليمي من حيث الكفاءة والإنتاجية من خلال نموذج أعمال يتمحور حول العملاء وهي تساهم بأكثر من 21% من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في دبي. 

اقرأ المزيد

مجمع الصناعات الوطنية، منصة للصناعات المستقبلية في الشرق الأوسط. سرعان ما أصبح المجمع بعد إطلاقه كمنصة تصنيع لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مركزًا عالميًا للابتكار والإبداع. 

اقرأ المزيد

تعد منطقة دبي للسيارات (داز) أكبر سوق للسيارات المستعملة في الشرق الأوسط. السوق شامل ويلبي احتياجات جميع اللاعبين في قطاعي قطع الغيار والسيارات، حيث أصبح جاهزًا ليصبح قوة عالمية في صناعة السيارات. 

اقرأ المزيد

التمكين التجاري 


لم تعد التجارة ببساطة مجرد نقل البضائع من مكان إلى آخر. ففي عالم متكامل للغاية، أصبحت التجارة هي ما يقرب الناس والمجتمعات من بعضهم البعض وتسمح لهم بالازدهار المتبادل. موانئ دبي العالمية ملتزمة إنشاء شبكة عالمية تجعل التجارة أفضل وأسرع من خلال نافذتها الموحدة، بوابة دبي التجارية. 

اقرأ المزيد

الأمن


ضمان سلامة عملائنا والمستخدمين والموظفين أولوية قصوى بالنسبة لنا. للتأكد من تحقيقنا لهذا الهدف، تقدم موانئ دبي العالمية مجموعة واسعة من الحلول المبتكرة للسماح بعمليات آمنة ومستمرة عبر محطاتنا ومناطق الأعمال التابعة لنا.

اقرأ المزيد

تواصل معنا للحصول على كل جديد

ابقى على اطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والمستجدات

"موانئ دبي العالمية" 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
- Managed by Conceptualize

Loading...

Shifting local paradigms
to change global trade


Our Portfolio


DP World, UAE Region operates across key sectors in the global supply chain through its various related business subsidiaries helping the world move cargo seamlessly, efficiently and securely across the entire region and the world.

Ports & Terminals


Our flagship, Jebel Ali Port is one of the most technologically advanced ports in the world and has a handling capacity of 19.3 million TEU. It is the tenth largest port in the world.

Read more

Mina Al Hamriya serves as one of the most efficient ports for bulk and breakbulk cargo, and can service a wide variety of vessels – from traditional dhows to new age RoRo and breakbulk vessels. Its proximity to Dubai’s used car markets – the largest in the GCC – makes it a premiere bug for used car trading.

Read more

Mina Rashid is the preferred cruise tourism destination of the Middle East, noted both for its state-of-the-art facilities and its luxury. Capable of handling seven mega-cruise vessels or 25,000 passengers, it has quickly become a major fixture for major cruise operators from around the world.

Read more

Parks & Zones


Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza) is one of the largest free trade zones in the world. Its proximity to Jebel Ali Port has helped build a one-of-a-kind supply chain corridor that is unmatched regionally for its efficiency and productivity through its customer-centric business model that contributes more than 21% of Dubai’s GDP.

Read more

National Industries Park (NIP) is the future of manufacturing in the Middle East. Initially envisioned as a way for the UAE to build self-sufficiency, NIP is fast becoming a global hub for innovation and creation.

Read more

Dubai Auto Zone (DAZ) is the largest used car market in the Middle East. A holistic marketplace that caters to all players in the automotive and spare parts sectors, DAZ is gearing up to become a global force in the automotive industry.

Read more

Trade Enablement


Trade is no longer simply about moving cargo from one place to another. In our highly integrated world, trade is what brings people and communities closer together and allows them to mutually prosper. DP World is dedicated to creating a global network that makes trade better and faster through its single window, the Dubai Trade Portal.

Read more

Security


Ensuring the safety of our clients, users, and employees is of utmost priority. To make sure we meet this goal, DP World offers a wide range of innovative solutions to allow continued safe and secure operations across our terminals and zones.

Read more

Connect with us for updates

stay up to date with our latest news and events

© DP World 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Traffic