تحميل

ربط أوروبا
وأفريقيا مع آسيا


المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي


تعد المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي (جافزا) المحفز التجاري لأكثر من 8,000 شركة من 100 دولة، بما في ذلك شركات من قائمة فورتشن 500.

جافزا - رافد أساسي لاقتصاد دبي


المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي (جافزا) هي واحدة من مناطق التجارة الحرة الرائدة في العالم. تأسست المنطقة الحرة عام 1985 وهي شركة مملوكة لموانئ دبي العالمية بهدف تعزيز التجارة ودعم أحجام مناولة الحاويات في ميناء جبل علي. تعد اليوم واحدة من أكبر المناطق الحرة على مستوى العالم والمركز اللوجستي الأكثر كفاءة في المنطقة. الموقع الفريد في دبي، بين ميناء جبل علي، ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي، يوفر لجافزا أفضل ربط متعدد الوسائط.

تساهم جافزا بحوالي 23.9% من إجمالي تدفق الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر إلى دبي. وتساهم المنطقة الحرة بنسبة 23.8% من إجمالي الناتج المحلي لدبي، وهي تدعم توظيف أكثر من 150,000 شخص في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. في العام 2017، وصل حجم تجارة جافزا إلى 93 مليار دولار.

نظرًا لكونها مركز الأعمال الرائد بين آسيا وأوروبا وإفريقيا، أسرع أسواق الإنتاج والاستهلاك نمواً على مستوى العالم، مع خبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًاً، تركز جافزا على علاقات العملاء طويلة الأجل. وتقيم جافزا تحالفات مع مستثمرين عالميين من خلال تزويدهم ببنية تحتية ودعم راقيين.

تتيح الخدمات والحوافز ذات القيمة المضافة التي توفرها جافزا لعملائها الوصول إلى الفرص التجارية الضخمة في المنطقة بسهولة وكفاءة.

  • 8,000

    شركة من
    100 دولة

  • 20%

    من تدفق الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر
    لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • 135ألف

    موظف يعملون
    في الشركات القائمة في جافزا

تواصل معنا للحصول على كل جديد

ابقى على اطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والمستجدات

"موانئ دبي العالمية" 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
- Managed by Conceptualize

Loading...

Connecting Europe
and Africa with Asia


Jebel Ali Free Zone


Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza) is a trade catalyst that is home to more than 7,500 companies from 100 countries, including Fortune-500 firms.

Jafza - A Vital Part of Dubai's Economy


Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza) is one of the world’s leading free trade zones. A DP World-owned company, the free zone was created in 1985 to promote trade and support container throughput at the Jebel Ali Port. Today it is one of the largest free zones globally and the region’s most efficient logistics hub. Located in Dubai, between Jebel Ali Port, and Al Maktoum International Airport, Jafza provides the best in multi-modal connectivity.

Jafza accounts for almost 32% of total FDI (Foreign Direct Investment) flow into the country. The free zone contributes 21% of Dubai’s GDP and it sustains the employment of more than 150,000 people in the United Arab Emirates. In 2017, Jafza generated trade worth US$83.1 billion.

As the leading business hub between Asia, Europe and Africa, the fastest growing producing and consumer markets globally, with over 30 years’ experience, Jafza focuses on long-term customer relationships. Jafza builds alliances with global investors by providing them with world-class infrastructure and support.

The quality-driven value-added services and incentives provided by Jafza enable its customers to access huge business opportunities in the region with ease and efficiency.

  • 7500

    companies from
    100 countries

  • 20%

    of the UAE’s foreign
    direct investment

  • 150K

    workers provided
    by Jafza

Connect with us for updates

stay up to date with our latest news and events

© DP World 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Traffic