تحميل

أكبر ميناء في الشرق الأوسط


ميناء جبل علي


يعد ميناء جبل علي الذي تديره وتشغله موانئ دبي العالمية - إقليم الإمارات، أكبر ميناء في الشرق الأوسط والمرفق الرئيسي لمجموعة موانئ دبي العالمية التي تضم أكثر من 78 محطة بحرية وداخلية عبر ست قارات.

رعاية التجارة، لتعزيز النمو


ميناء جبل علي هو البوابة المحورية لتمكين التجارة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة وخارجها. إنه حلقة حيوية في شبكة التجارة العالمية، حيث يربط أسواق الشرق والغرب بشمال إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب آسيا. الميناء الرائد في محفظة موانئ دبي العالمية، هو أكبر ميناء بحري في الشرق الأوسط ويصنف بين أكبر 12 ميناء للحاويات في العالم. نمت سعة مناولة الحاويات في الميناء من 18 مليون حاوية نمطية (قياس 20 قدماً) إلى 22.4 مليون حاوية نمطية. وحصل ميناء جبل علي على جائزة “أفضل ميناء بحري في الشرق الأوسط” لـ 24 عاماً متتالياً.

بوصفه مركزاً متكاملاً متعدد الوسائط يوفر الربط البحري والجوي والبري، مع مرافق لوجستية مكملة واسعة النطاق، يلعب الميناء دوراً حيوياً في اقتصاد الإمارات. فهو البوابة الرئيسية لأكثر من 80 خدمة شحن أسبوعية ، تربط أكثر من 150 ميناءً حول العالم.

تبلغ سعة محطة الحاويات رقم 1 تسع ملايين حاوية نمطية وتعد واحدة من أكبر المحطات. مع 15 رصيف و51 رافعة رصيف، تعتبر المحطة رقم 1 الأساس الذي سمح لميناء جبل علي بتحقيق موقعه كواحد من أكبر الموانئ في العالم.

سعة محطة الحاويات رقم 2 المجهزة بـ 32 رافعة رصيف و8 أرصفة 6.5 مليون حاوية نمطية. وساهمت أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة في المحطة بانخفاض انبعاثات الكربون بنسبة 30%.

محطة الحاويات رقم 3 معروفة بالتقنيات فائقة التطور المستخدمة فيها. تضم المحطة 5 أرصفة بسعة 3.8 مليون حاوية نمطية. تم افتتاح المحطة رقم 3 في العام 2014، وهي واحدة من أكبر المحطات التي تعمل بشكل شبه آلي في العالم، وهي مزودة بـ 19 رافعة رصيف آلية و50 رافعة آلية محمولة على السكك الحديدية. لدى المحطة القدرة على التعامل مع سفن الحاويات الفائقة الكبر بسعات تتجاوز 18000 حاوية نمطية.

ستكون محطة الحاويات رقم 4 معياراً لمستقبل عالم التجارة مع إمكانات مصممة لتلبية متطلبات السوق الحالية والمستقبلية. وعند إنجازها، ستصل سعة الميناء إلى 22.4 مليون حاوية نمطية.

 

القدرات اللوجستية


محطة تعبئة الحاويات.منشأة متطورة لشحن وتعبئة الحاويات تقع خارج البوابة رقم 2 في ميناء جبل علي وتغطي مساحة إجمالية 134,343 متر مربع، بما في ذلك مساحة تخزين مغطاة تبلغ 11,900 متر مربع ومساحة تخزين غير مغطاة تبلغ 122,443 متر مربع. توفر المحطة مجموعة من الخدمات وفق متطلبات العملاء:

– البضائع الأقل من حاوية

– التعامل مع البضائع الترانزيت

– بضائع حاوية كاملة تعبئة/وتفريغ

– إعادة شحن /توحيد العمليات

– تعبئة متقاطعة

– تخفيض الوزن من الحاويات

– تعبئة للتصدير

– تسليم البضائع، بما في ذلك النقل بين المنافذ والتغيير الداخلي والخدمات الإضافية الأخرى

مخازن التبريد والتجميد


يوفر ميناء جبل علي أحدث مرافق التخزين البارد والمجمد بمساحة أرضية تبلغ 9,665 متراً مربعاً، وهو مثالي لمجموعة واسعة من الشحنات سريعة التلف التي تتطلب ظروف تخزين خاصة، بما في ذلك الشوكولاتة والمنتجات والمشروبات والسجائر والمنتجات الصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل.

تتراوح درجة حرارة مرافق التخزين البارد بين 10 درجات مئوية و20 درجة مئوية، مع ثلاث عنابر بسعة تخزينية كلية تبلغ 3,240. تتراوح درجة حرارة التخزين للبضائع المجمدة من -29 درجة مئوية إلى +13 درجة مئوية، مع سعة تخزينية تبلغ 8183.

الشحن العام


يلعب ميناء جبل علي دوراً مهماً في خدمة أسواق الخليج وشبه القارة الهندية والأسواق الأفريقية. يتم تعزيز عمليات الميناء من خلال درجة عالية من التخصص في تخزين ومناولة جميع أنواع البضائع في المنشآت بما في ذلك البضائع السائبةغير المعبئة في حاويات بالإضافة إلى الشحن بالدحرجة.

تغطي محطة شحن البضائع العامة في جبل علي مساحة تخزين إجمالية تزيد عن 1.4 مليون متر مربع، وتضم 27 رصيفاً، ويبلغ عمق الغاطس عند الرصيف 15 متراً، مما يسمح لسفن الشحن الكبيرة والخاصة بالرسو.

التعامل مع السفن الراسية


يتم تزويد جميع السفن التي تزور جبل علي بمستوعبات 6 أمتار مكعبة للتخلص من النفايات العامة غير الخطرة. يتم توفير المستوعبات كجزء من تعرفة الميناء وهي إلزامية لجميع السفن التي تدخل الميناء (راجع قسم المتفرقات في كتاب تعرفة الميناء).

  • 150

    ميناء مترابط
    حول العالم

  • 80

    خدمة شحن
    أسبوعياً

  • 19.3مليون

    الطاقة الاستيعابية للحاويات النمطية

ميناء جبل علي -محطات الحاويات


x

x

تواصل معنا للحصول على كل جديد

ابقى على اطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والمستجدات

"موانئ دبي العالمية" 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
- Managed by Conceptualize

Loading...

The largest Port in the Middle East


Jebel Ali Port


Jebel Ali Port operated by DP World, UAE Region, is the largest in the Middle East and the flagship facility of DP World's portfolio of over 78 marine and inland terminals across six continents.

Nurturing Trade, Geared for Growth


Jebel Ali Port is a gateway hub that enables trade across the region and beyond. It is a vital link in the global trade network, connecting eastern and western markets with North Africa, the Middle East, and South Asia. As DP World’s flagship, it is the largest seaport in the Middle East and ranks among the top 10 container ports of the world. The port’s container handling capacity has grown from 18 million TEU (twenty-foot equivalent units) to 19.3 million TEU. Jebel Ali Port has been voted “Best Seaport – Middle East” for 24 consecutive years.

As an integrated multi-modal hub offering sea, air and land connectivity, complemented by extensive logistics facilities, the Port plays a vital role in the UAE economy. It is a premier gateway for over 80 weekly shipping services, connecting more than 150 ports worldwide.

Container Terminal 1 (T1) has a capacity of 9 million TEU and is one of the busiest terminals. With 15 berths and 51 quay cranes, T1 is the foundation that has allowed Jebel Ali Port to achieve its position as one of the top ten ports globally. 

Container Terminal 2 (T2) with 32 quay cranes and 8 berths has a capacity of 6.5 million TEU. Its state-of-the-art technology has decreased the carbon emission by 30%.

Container Terminal 3 (T3) is known for its remarkable technological achievements. It has 5 berths and a capacity of 3.8 million TEU. Inaugurated in 2014, T3 is one of the largest semi-automated terminals in the world equipped with 19 automated quay cranes and 50 automated rail-mounted gantry yard cranes (ARMG). It is capable of handling Ultra Large Container Vessels (ULCV) with capacities exceeding 18,000 TEU.  

Container Terminal 4 (T4) will be the next benchmark for the world of trade with capabilities designed to serve the current and future market requirements. On its completion, it will take the port capacity to 22.4 Million TEU. 

 

Logistics Capabilities


CFS (Container Freight Station) Our modern Container Freight Station (CFS) facility located outside Gate 2 at Jebel Ali Port covers a total area of 134,343 sqm, which includes a covered storage area of 11,900 sqm and an uncovered storage area of 122,443 sqm. CFS provides a range of services based on the customers’ requirements:

– LCL

– Handling transshipment cargo

– FCL de-stuffing/stuffing

– Rework/Consolidation operations

– Cross stuffing

– Weight reduction of containers

– Export stuffing

– Cargo delivery, including Inter-Port Transfer, Internal Shifting, and other additional services

Cool & Cold Store


Jebel Ali Port offers the latest cool and cold storage facilities with a floor space of 9,665 square metres, and are ideal for a wide range of perishable cargo requiring special storage conditions, including chocolates, produce, alcohol and cigarettes, pharmaceutical products, and cosmetics.

Our cool storage facility has a temperature range of 10°C to 20°C, with three rooms with a total pallet storage capacity of 3,240. The Cold Storage has a temperature range of -29°C to +13°C, with a pallet storage capacity of 8,183.

General Cargo


The Jebel Ali Port plays a significant role in serving the Gulf, Indian Subcontinent, and African Markets. The port is strengthened by the high degree of specialisation in the storage and handling of all kinds of cargo at its facilities including bulk, breakbulk, and RoRo.

Jebel Ali’s General Cargo Terminal covers a total storage area of over 1.4 million square metres comprising 27 berths, with a quayside depth of 15 metres, allowing very large and special cargo vessels to berth.

Visiting Vessels


All vessels visiting Jebel Ali are supplied with a 6 cbm skip for the disposal of general non-hazardous waste. The bin is supplied as part of the port tariff and is mandatory for all vessels entering the port (Refer to Miscellaneous section for Port Tariff).

  • 150

    global ports
    connected

  • 80

    weekly shipping
    services

  • 19.3M

    TEU handling capacity

Connect with us for updates

stay up to date with our latest news and events

© DP World 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Traffic