تحميل

امتزاج التقاليد الموروثة
مع الحداثة والتطور


ميناء الحمرية


يقع ميناء الحمرية في موقع استراتيجي تنافسي ليكون البوابة المفضلة للشحنات والبضائع التقليدية إلى دبي
المركز التجاري في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

البوابة المفضلة للبضائع التقليدية إلى دبي


يُعد ميناء الحمرية بمثابة بوابة للشحنات والبضائع التقليدية، مما يسهل حركة البضائع غير المعبأة في الحاويات بين دبي ودول الخليج العربي وشرق إفريقيا والهند. ويشتهر الميناء بمرونته وقدرته على رصف أنواع مختلفة من السفن، من الخشبية التقليدية إلى سفن التعبئة وسفن الشحن بالدحرجة. موقع الميناء - بالقرب من مركز دبي - يجعله وجهة مثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من السلع التي تستفيد من قربها من المدينة.

يوجد في ميناء الحمرية أحد أكبر مرافق الحجر الصحي في الشرق الأوسط، مما يجعله وجهة لاستيراد المواشي. وهو أيضاً الميناء المفضل لصيد الأسماك في المنطقة نظراً لقدرته على استيعاب 190 قارب صيد في وقت واحد. يعد الميناء مركزاً جذاباً لتجارة السيارات المستعملة، نظرًا لقربه من أسواق السيارات المستعملة في دبي.

مرفق معالجة النفايات
موانئ دبي العالمية - إقليم الإمارات هي إحدى المؤسسات الموقعة على ماربول 73/78، الاتفاقية الدولية لمنع التلوث الناجم عن السفن، والتي بموجبها تلتزم الموانئ بضمان تسهيلات لاستلام مخلفات النفط والمواد السامة الضارة والقمامة، بما يكفي لتلبية احتياجات السفن التي تستخدمها، من دون التسبب في تأخير غير مبرر لهذه السفن.

مرافق الاستقبال بالميناء
لفرض الامتثال لاتفاقية ماربول، قامت حكومة دبي وسلطة الموانئ بتعيين عدد من الشركات المؤهلة لجمع أو تلقي ومعالجة النفايات الصلبة والسائلة الخطرة من السفن. يتم جمع النفايات من خلال وسائل مختلفة تعتمد على نوع النفايات.

للحصول على تفاصيل حول شركات جمع ومعالجة النفايات الخطرة وغير الخطرة، المصرح بها، تفضل بزيارة: www.trakhees.ae

يشهد ميناء الحمرية في الوقت الراهن أعمال تحديث وتطوير لدعم قدراته التقليدية للاستفادة من موقعه الاستراتيجي في وسط دبي.

  • 14

    القدرة الاستيعابية (الأرصفة)

  • 8

    أقصى عمق (بالمتر)

  • 1,407

    طول الرصيف (بالمتر)

تواصل معنا للحصول على كل جديد

ابقى على اطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والمستجدات

"موانئ دبي العالمية" 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
- Managed by Conceptualize

Loading...

Combing tradition
with modernity


Mina Al Hamriya


Mina Al Hamriya is competitively positioned as the traditional cargo gateway to Dubai, situated
strategically as UAE's central trading hub.

A traditional cargo gateway to Dubai


Mina Al Hamriya serves as a traditional cargo gateway, facilitating the movement of non-containerised cargo between Dubai and the Arabian Gulf, East Africa, and India. The port is well known for its flexibility, being able to berth different kinds of vessels, from traditional dhows to breakbulk vessels and RoRo ships. The port’s location – close to the centre of Dubai – makes it an ideal destination for a variety of goods that benefit from its proximity to the city.

Mina Al Hamriya has one of the largest quarantine facilities in the Middle East, making it a destination terminal for livestock imports. It is also a preferred port for the region’s fishing industry due to its ability to berth 190 fishing vessels at a time. The port is an attractive hub for used car trading, given its proximity to Dubai’s used car markets.

Waste Disposal Facility
DP World, UAE Region is a signatory of MARPOL 73/78, the International Convention for the Prevention of Pollution from Ships, under which ports are obliged to ensure facilities for the reception of residues of oil and noxious liquid substances and of garbage, adequate to meet the needs of ships using them, without causing undue delays to these ships.

Port Reception Facilities
To enforce compliance with MARPOL, Government of Dubai and port regulators have designated a number of companies qualified to collect or receive and treat hazardous solid and liquid waste from vessels. The waste is collected through various means dependent on the waste type.

For details on the authorised waste collection companies and treatment of the hazardous and non-hazardous waste visit: www.trakhees.ae

Currently, Mina Al Hamriya is undergoing upgrade and modernisation work to better support its traditional capabilities and leverage its strategic location in the centre of Dubai.

  • 14

    capacity (berths)

  • 8

    maximum depth (m)

  • 1407

    quay length (m)

Connect with us for updates

stay up to date with our latest news and events

© DP World 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Traffic