تحميل

محطة الرحلات البحرية
المغطاة الأكبر في العالم


ميناء راشد


مبنى حمدان بن محمد للرحلات البحرية هو أكبر منشأة بحرية مغطاة في العالم قادرة على التعامل مع 14,000 مسافر في اليوم.

محطة الرحلات البحرية


ميناء راشد هو الوجهة السياحية الأولى في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، على مدار السنوات الثمانِ الماضية على التوالي وفق جوائز السفر العالمية، وهو يكتسب بثبات لقب الوجهة الرائدة عالمياً. في الوقت الراهن، يمكن لميناء راشد التعامل مع سبع سفن سياحية ضخمة أو 25,000 راكب في وقت واحد. يعد مبنى حمدان بن محمد للسفن السياحية أكبر محطة رحلات بحرية مغطاة في العالم قادرة على التعامل مع 14,000 مسافر يوميًا. يشهد الميناء حالياً عمليات توسعة لتحسين قدراته من خلال بناء منطقة ترفيهية عالمية المستوى تبرز التراث الثقافي الغني لدبي وترسيخ المحطة باعتبارها واحدة من المراكز السياحية الرائدة في العالم. نظراً للطلب المرتفع، يجري العمل أيضاً على توفير خدمات رصيف محسنة لأصحاب اليخوت الخاصة الذين يتطلعون إلى جعل دبي موطناً لسفنهم.

مرافق الرصيف الساحلي والشحن العام


بصفته أول ميناء حديث في دبي ويقع على طول الممرات التجارية التقليدية، يعتبر موقع ميناء راشد جذاباً للشحنات غير المعبأة بالحاويات، خاصة بالنسبة للسفن ذات الحمولات الكبيرة والشحن بالدحرجة لقربه من أسواق السيارات المستعملة في المدينة والدعم المقدم من هيئة طرق والمواصلات الأمر الذي يسمح بإنجاز التصدير بطريقة سهلة وخالية من أية متاعب.

مرافق الرصيف الساحلي والشحن العام


يتمتع ميناء ميناء راشد للشحن بموقع استراتيجي وسط المراكز التجارية التقليدية في دبي للبضائع المتجهة إلى إيران والعراق وأفريقيا والهند.

بصفته أول ميناء حديث في دبي ويقع على طول الممرات التجارية التقليدية، يعتبر موقع ميناء راشد جذاباً للشحنات غير المعبأة بالحاويات، خاصة بالنسبة للسفن ذات الحمولات الكبيرة والشحن بالدحرجة لقربه من أسواق السيارات المستعملة في المدينة والدعم المقدم من هيئة طرق والمواصلات الأمر الذي يسمح بإنجاز التصدير بطريقة سهلة وخالية من أية متاعب.

العوامات والدلافين

"إحداثيات موقع ميناء راشد على الممرات المائية هي:
Mina Rashid Fairway Buoy Latitude 25˚18’05” N Longitude 55˚10’00” E RACON (T) LFI.10S(RW) Mina Rashid turning buoy Latitude 25˚16’06” N Longitude 55˚16’30” E(QR)."

مرفق الرصيف الساحلي:
عدد الأرصفة5
العمق (بالمتر)5
طول الرصيف (بالمتر)900
مرفق البضائع العامة والشحن بالدحرجة:
عدد الأرصفة(11-25) 15
العمق (بالمتر)10.5
طول الرصيف (بالمتر)2,757

تواصل معنا للحصول على كل جديد

ابقى على اطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والمستجدات

"موانئ دبي العالمية" 2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
- Managed by Conceptualize

Loading...

The world’s largest
covered cruise terminal


Mina Rashid


The port's Hamdan bin Mohammed Cruise Terminal is the world's largest single covered cruise facility capable of handling 14,000 passengers a day.

Cruise Terminal


Mina Rashid is the leading cruise tourist destination in the Middle East, according to polls for the past eight consecutive years at the World Travel Awards), and is steadily gaining traction as a leading destination globally. Currently, Mina Rashid can handle seven mega-cruise vessels or 25,000 passengers simultaneously. The port’s Hamdan bin Mohammed Cruise Terminal is the world’s largest single, covered cruise terminal facility capable of handling 14,000 passengers a day. Mina Rashid is currently undergoing an expansion to improve its capabilities by building a world class recreational area that will symbolise Dubai’s rich cultural heritage and solidify the terminal as one of the world’s premiere cruise tourism hubs. Due to high demand, it is also working towards providing improved berthing services for private yacht owners looking to make Dubai a home for their vessels.

Coastal Berth and General Cargo Facilities


As Dubai’s first modern port and located along traditional trading lanes, Mina Rashid is an attractive site for non-containerised cargo, especially for break-bulk and RoRo vessels. Its proximity to the city’s used car markets and support from the Road Transport Authority allows for easy and hassle-free export handling.

Coastal Berth and General Cargo Facilities


Mina Rashid Cargo Port enjoys a strategic location amidst the Dubai's traditional trading centres for cargo destined to Iran, Iraq, Africa & India.

As Dubai’s first modern port and located along traditional trading lanes, Mina Rashid is an attractive site for non-containerised cargo, especially for break-bulk and RoRo vessels. Its proximity to the city’s used car markets and support from the Road Transport Authority allows for easy and hassle-free export handling.

Buoys and Dolphins

Mina Rashid Fairway Buoy Latitude 25o18’05” N Longitude 55o10’00” E RACON (T) LFI.10S(RW) Mina Rashid turning buoy Latitude 25o16’06” N Longitude 55o16’30” E(QR).

Facility Coastal Berth:
No of Berths 5
Depth (m) 5
Quay Length (m) 900
Facility General Cargo and RoRo:
No of Berths 15 (11-25)
Depth (m) 10.5
Quay Length (m) 2,757

Connect with us for updates

stay up to date with our latest news and events

© DP World 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Traffic